Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Per Erlandsson

Ägare
Tel: 070-650 90 23
E-mail: per.erlandsson@persel.se

Seth Erlandsson

Elektriker
Tel: 072-090 80 10
E-mail: seth.erlandsson@persel.se

Emil Erlandsson

Elektriker
Tel: 070-541 87 39
E-mail: emil.erlandsson@persel.se

Eric Andersson

Programmerare/Konstruktör
Tel: 070-874 40 19
E-mail: eric.andersson@persel.se

Flamur Shala

Elektriker
Tel: 072-090 80 11
E-mail: flamur.shala@persel.se

Jonas Bengtsson

Elektriker
Tel: 070-332 00 09
E-mail: jonas.bengtsson@persel.se

Kevin Erlandsson

Elektriker
Tel: 073-809 51 39
E-mail: kevin.erlandsson@persel.se

Marcus Johansson

Programmerare/Konstruktör
Tel: 070-864 10 46
E-mail: marcus.johansson@persel.se

Niklas Trommestad

Elektriker
Tel: 070-511 79 96
E-mail: niklas.trommestad@persel.se

Martin Eliasson

Elektriker
Tel: 070-864 10 42
E-mail: martin.eliasson@persel.se

Tobias Bengtsson

Elektriker
Tel: 070-630 01 58
E-mail: tobias.bengtsson@persel.se